I have a Fairy in my Wreath

I have a pup that loves to play games~ One of her games is taking Fairy Garden items and hiding them. So to beat her at the game, I made this door wreath.

A couple work in progress ….

I used a 10″inside diameter metal wreath form, a plastic hummingbird feeder from my local dollar store and vines/bark/moss from my backyard.

Here it is finished ….

IMG_7814

IMG_7815IMG_7816

My fairy even has a puffy lounge chair she made from the cotton plant.

IMG_7821IMG_7823

I used a mixture of realistic artificial greenery. Miss Fairy has also made some ladybug friends.

IMG_7824IMG_7825

No home would be complete without a swing.

IMG_7827

Miss Fairy spends most of her time outdoors so only needs her home to have a bed for nights.

IMG_7830

None of my projects would be complete without the use of Tim Holtz products. The welcome sign is made of grunge-board then painted, inked, crackled and sealed.

IMG_7838

Thank you for looking. I am taking custom orders for wreaths. If interested contact me for details.

I am also adding miniature items everyday in my ETSY shop.

Be sure to comment and ask any questions 🙂 Have a blessed day, Wendy

 

Leave a comment