ICAD.6 Gesso Press

Welcome to my new series Index Card A Day which I will share for 30 days with a new card each day.

I have tons in store for this series including different techniques,  products, substrates and of course lots of tips, tricks & information.

If you would like me to cover something specific please let me know soon and I will do my best to cover it.

Be sure to subscribe and hit the bell so you don’t miss any of the videos 🙂

If I have inspired you to try, I would LOVE to see it! Please include the hashtag #ICADwithme 🙂

At the end of the 30 days, there will be a giveaway. Each hashtag make will be entered ~ this is a personal giveaway valued at $25.00. Please only enter new makes.

 

Supplies:

***Basic ~  Ranger sm brayer, 8″x10″ gel press,

***Paint ~ Liquitex Heavy Gesso, Golden Black Gesso

***Pens ~ Signo Broad, Posca White

***Papers ~Distress Mixed Media , dot index cards

***Ink ~ Distress: Tea Dye Pad & Spray,Chipped Sapphire pad,  Distress Oxide Spray: Dried Marigold, Chipped Sapphire

***Dies ~ Thinlits Funky Wreaths 664434

***Stamps ~ AALL & Create #43,

Other ~ Splat Box, cellophane bag, Rubbing Alcohol

 

Leave a comment