ICAD.17 Trace Stencil, Cut

Welcome to my new series Index Card A Day which I will share for 30 days with a new card each day.

I have tons in store for this series including different techniques,  products, substrates and of course lots of tips, tricks & information.

If you would like me to cover something specific please let me know soon and I will do my best to cover it.

Be sure to subscribe and hit the bell so you don’t miss any of the videos 🙂

I would love to see if you try ~ please use #ICADwithme so I can find it easy. There will also be a giveaway at the end of the 30 days 🙂

 

Supplies:

***Mediums ~  Collage Medium, Enamel Accents,

***Papers ~ Index card, Black Dylusions Tag

***Paint ~ Heavy White Gesso, Amsterdam Carmine

***Ink~ Close To My Heart White Daisy, Versafine, Distress Black Soot

***Stencil ~ Bautiista S297

***Stamps ~ CMS329, CMS138

***Tools ~ Gel Press

***Embellishments ~Big Chit Chat,

***Other ~ Magazine Image, Glitter, Distress Crayon Fossilized Amber

Check out Stencil Girl Products here.

Leave a comment